Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

CountBoost for Men Reviews and Coupon

~ Fairhaven Health
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $19.95 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
You Save: $ 166.19 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.



Most Helpful Customer Reviews

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Wow!!!

By Samantha on April 25, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

My husband and I have been TTC for a little over 2 years now. He started taking Motility Boost for Men, FertilAid for Men, and Count Boost and I started taking FertilAid for Women, FertileCM, and Ovaboost as well. We began taking them on April 4th 2013. On April 20th 2013 I got my first BFP ever. We totally believe that these where a contributing factor and will use them in the future when TTC again as well as recommend them do anyone having trouble as well.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Worked for Us

By christopher fritsche on April 22, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

After 3 years of TTC, and a report of male fertility issues, my husband began taking this in June. We were pregnant in October. Would recommend this along with the fertility blend for men to anyone! Hubby said he drive increased and he could tell a difference.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

12 of 15 people found the following review helpful

wonder product

By mrs shannon ganton on May 3, 2011

Amazon Verified Purchase

I can not believe how wonderful this product has helped my husband he rates it a huge ten, he feels the tingles down there, but very happy and relaxed, best taken at night, it takes months to work but it is a big 10. wonders. thank you for the fast service will buy shortly a 3 month supply.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product!

By Aanand KTM on January 14, 2014

Amazon Verified Purchase

Highly recommended for Sperm Donors! I am a sperm donor myself and my sperm motility, morphology and count increased tremendously!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

It works!

By HonestReviews on March 18, 2014

Amazon Verified Purchase

Been taking this for 3 months after a Vasectomy reversal procedure in combination with FertilAid & Motility Boost. I went from 20M total sperm & 0 motility to 191M total sperm & 20% motility. Well on my way to recovery!!

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

caused me severe headache

By M. Zarrad on March 10, 2014

Amazon Verified Purchase

the product caused me severe headache and stomach cramps...I could not take it and unfortunately one month passed and I can not return it either.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

sleeping Giant

By bigvic on February 10, 2014

Amazon Verified Purchase

Since taking pills,penis falls asleep before and during intercourse. Never had problems before.even getting in the mood goes away.odd, wife even thinks I'm sleeping around.all I wanted was to get her pregnant.

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Worked for us

By MiaJay on December 19, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

Had been having trouble conceiving. This in conjunction with Fertile CM for me and Evening Primrose Oil, conceived after 2 months.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

CountBoost for Men is a non-prescription dietary supplement designed to be taken with FertilAid for Men. (CountBoost is not a standalone product; it must be taken along with FertilAid for Men. CountBoost is formulated specifically for trying-to-conceive men who are having problems with low sperm count, defined by the World Health Organization as one containing fewer than 20 million sperm per milliliter of ejaculate. For most men, FertilAid for Men is sufficient while trying-to-conceive. It has a comprehensive formula that has been clinically demonstrated to increase the total number of sperm a man produces. If you've been specifically diagnosed with a low sperm count, however, you may consider adding CountBoost for Men to your daily regimen in order to more aggressively address the sperm count issue. One bottle contains 60 capsules (a 1 month supply)

Product Details

www.booksreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.booksreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.