Reviews & Coupon & Compare Prices :)

T-Tapp Total Workout Reviews and Coupon

~ BETTER BODY BASICS BY T-TAPP, INC.
List Price: $ 351.34 ?
Price: $79.95 + $8.00 shipping
You Save: $ 166.19 ?
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow?
Order within 2 hrs 11 mins, and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout. Details
Is this a gift? This item ships in its own packaging. To keep the contents concealed, select This will be a gift during checkout.


Most Recent Customer Reviews

Easy AND Effective

I suffer from fibromyalgia and needed to find something I could do daily but wouldn't totally zap my energy level creating a fibromyalgia flareup. Read more

Published 10 days ago by T. Sippl

Work out

This workout is ok. I had to make it more simple often times. A bit pricey. I don't use it very much.

Published 2 months ago by Jeanie Tweedy

satisfied customer

I found the product to work well for me.The low impact is all I can do, so for me it works very well.

Published 6 months ago by Claydee Bolden

T Tapp Total Work Out

Hi,
I am so happy I purchased it...... it is really made a difference. I went ahead and ordered the alfalfa then the brush system.My favorite is the bushing system.
Read more

Published 7 months ago by Michele Dube

Love it!!!

I thought the exercise movements were too easy but I did get sore the next day, very surprised. I stuck with it and I love it!! I see amazing changes happening with my body. Read more

Published 9 months ago by Annie

Great supplementary workout

It's a great workout in additon to the other workouts I do to improve strength, balance, coordination and flexibility. It's good for beginners and advanced levels.

Published 12 months ago by Rose M. Smull

Amazing!

This is a great system. It's amazing that you are not supposed to do these routines every day because of their effectiveness. It makes you feel VERY good!

Published 15 months ago by Jenese Garland

t tapp total workout

I returned item. too advanced for my needs. still no credit issued on credit card. not enough detail about product to assure ordering the appropriate item

Published 17 months ago by lovemycat


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful

T-Tapp Total Workout

By SusanM on November 26, 2011

Amazon Verified Purchase

The videos are informative. The explanation for each exercise was concise and not too wordy. I like that there are many different people in the video of all exercise levels. Also, the exercises, even though aerorbic had no jumping, which my knees appreciated.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

32 of 34 people found the following review helpful

T-Tapp total workout

By C. Prudhomme on September 14, 2011

Amazon Verified Purchase

This is an excellent program. I found the exercises a nice twist on many I done before but with more concern of keeping alignment and executing the movement correctly. The more I follow this program the better I feel. My flexibility and strength have greatly improved in two weeks. Pains I had in my upper back and hip have disappeared. I teach water exercise classes and have now incorporated many of the T-Tapp concepts into my classes.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

25 of 29 people found the following review helpful

Not the results claimed, for me

By NDCathy on April 27, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

While this workout does give me energy, and there are improvements in some areas....I quickly got bored....and even though I was a stickler on 'form' and took things slow at first, until I had the movements "down pat"....I did not even come close to what other people claimed as their results. Plus, I noticed on some of the DVDs, that some of the very people that had obviously lost inches and some weight....still were not looking, to me, as toned, or as shapely as I expected. Yes, this workout will make you feel better....but after a long google search at other sites, where the reviews weren't all "glowing"....I found similar experiences to mine....yes...it does some toning; (I feel better after not engaging in regular exercise for a year),....but if a person really wants to get in shape more quickly and stay in shape....then I feel T-Tapp has to be combined with other workouts. Also, I found all the different videos and instructions on progressing and how to use them, to be confusing and somewhat contradictory. I know, I know...I should get in touch with the online help from T-Tapp...but if you are like me....I really don't have time to spend online with this kind of thing. I will go back to my Total Gym, Elliptical, and Tae Bo workouts (which, after a year of not exercising will also make me "feel better" and have more energy, as any good exercise program will do, when done faithfully), ...and will probably incorporate some T-Tapp movements. I had also bought the Fit and Fabulous book...and the abdominal exercises that come with the DVD in the back of the book are worth the price of the book. That DVD I would give a 4 or 5 star, but not the rest. Plus, there's a lot of 'hyping' of the products and supplements Teresa Tapp sells.Read more ›

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

16 of 20 people found the following review helpful

T-Tapp Total Workout - DVD Review

By Alan on April 2, 2012

Amazon Verified Purchase

I reviewed one DVD showing the basic moves & stretches. The instruction was clear and to the point. Some of the stretches may be difficult when first staring the program but confident as the weight comes off and flexibility improves the stretches can be done.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Expensive for what you get

By Marsha Hughes on July 26, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

The actual workout is quite good, however the price should be about half or even less for what you get.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

It's Intense!

By Cousin of Camus on July 10, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

It's a great workout, really intense and different. I find myself wishing she'd stop talking so much, even on the non-instructional parts. You should know that she does not take things back if you change your mind; so my advice is don't get the Total Workout DVD at the beginning; there are several lesser ones that will get you working & sweating and if you like those, you can invest in the Total Workout, which costs $79.00!
I actually called to let them know I wanted to return the DVD and that is when I was told they would not accept a return, but I could write an e-mail and explain my case, (because of a spinal condition the exercises were causing so much inflamation that I had to stop doing them).
I wrote the e-mail, which was not responded to. After a week, I wrote another, which was also ignored. So I called and a sweet voice told me that I would get a response the next week, but none came. Anybody want to buy a Total workout for half price???

6 Comments Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent!

By Annu on September 22, 2013

Teresa Tapp has changed my life for the better. Highly recommended!
I started the Total Workout (55 years old, 5'4", 195 lbs!) six months ago and have never felt better.
I did not lose two sizes in 14 days (as advertised) - it takes a while to really master the exercises (tensing the muscles while doing the movements). That said, this is a rehabilitation approach that really works.
I first started with the 15 minute workout and just by doing this portion, my lower back stopped hurting and I could sleep through the night. Then I started doing the entire video and felt even better.
Six months later I am still improving each movement making it more specific and effective. I do the workout now 3 to 4 times a week - if I skip many days in a row my back begs me to go back to the video.
In these six months I have lost 50 lbs - I cannot say that is due to T- Tapp alone. But definitely this workout gave me the strength and well-being to start eating well, and to start my walking and now running routine. I hope to continue T-Tapping for years.

Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

28 of 37 people found the following review helpful

unforgivable production values

By sue on January 15, 2013

Amazon Verified Purchase

I really like the program itself - combines tai chi, yoga, and pilates to give a non-intensive yet solid workout. I simply can't get over, however, how truly awful this production is... Obviously originally a videotape, the resolution is horrific and the soundtrack is occasionally off. Worse yet, she's wearing a lav mike, and every time she turns to the side the volume dips or drops out altogether. I mean, how much is a boom mike for god's sake? On a workout video?! My 10-year old could have done a better job on the menu graphics... This program is far too expensive to have cheaped out on these details.

1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Sending feedback...

Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate,

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Product Description

ABC TV in Philadelphia called the T-Tapp Total Workout "The Workout that Works" for all ages and fitness levels. This total body workout has a special sequence of comprehensive, compound muscle movements that use isometric linear alignment along with lymphatic pumping to deliver higher aerobic, strength, flexibility and body sculpting - as well as rehabilitative benefits to shoulders, back, hips and knees. Inches drop quickly since muscles are developed with density, not bulk, to cinch-in, uplift, tighten and tone. The Total Workout also teaches how to increase intensity without adding weights or repetitions so you can always challenge your body and get results with only one set of 8 repetitions. Less IS more with T-Tapp! The Total Workout delivers a full body program that not only builds a better body with optimal fitness and wellness, but helps you keep it for the rest of your life. The T-Tapp Total Workout* includes: * Instructional Workout #1: teaches how to do each exercise step by step with detailed instruction. * 15 Minute Basic Workout Plus: includes all of the movements from Instructional Workout #1 done without instruction at the regular pace, plus the exercise Hoe Downs. * Instructional Workout #2: teaches how to do each exercise in the second half step by step with detailed instruction. * 55 Minute Total Workout: includes all of the movements from both Instructional Workout #1 and Instructional Workout #2 done without instruction at the regular pace. * Yes You Can With T-Tapp Seminar DVD: a 90-minute seminar explaining how and why the T-Tapp program works, includes several exercises to target different areas of concern (arms, torso, back fat, stomach, thighs, knees, inner core balance) and how to apply T-Tapp techniques with daily activity. * Total Workout Audio CD * Measuring Tips * How To Guidelines booklet * God Made/Man Made Dietary Program brochure * Additional Tips for Optimal Results brochure

Product Details

www.booksreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
www.booksreviews.co.uk is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk.